SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build From Prayer"
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Follow"
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "More Building"
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Begin With the Idea"
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
"Beyond Expectations"
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
"Stop, Listen, Hear"
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
"Google, Alexa, and God"
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
"When Nothing Happens"
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
"Cultivating"
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
"Planting"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com