SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
"Treasures in Bottles"
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
A technical problem prevented a recording of this worship service. Please accept our apologies.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
"All About Metrics"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
"A Plan"
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, May 27, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, May 20, 2018
Youth/Senior Sunday
Sun, May 13, 2018
Dr. Lisa Neslony Preaching
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com