SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 14, 2017
"Empowered to Live"
Sun, May 07, 2017
"Whole and Complete"
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
"Old Wounds"
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Confirmation Sunday: "Living the Faith"
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Easter: Life in the Resurrection Zone"
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Good Friday: "Not Just Another Day"
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Maundy Thursday: "The Ordinary in God's Hands"
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Series: Follow
Lenten Sermon Series: Follow - "We Know It When We See it"
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Series: Follow
Lenten Sermon Series: Follow - "A New Breath"
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Sermon Series: Follow - "Lighting Up Lent"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com