SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
"Symbols That Direct Our Way"
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
"The Question"
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
"The Perfect Gift"
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
"100 Years"
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
"Always Life"
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
"The Word"
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
"It's No Secret"
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Sermon Series #allinthefamily: '#allinthefamily"
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Don't slam the door!"
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Do as I say, not as I do!"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com