SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
A technical problem prevented a recording of this worship service. Please accept our apologies.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
"All About Metrics"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
"A Plan"
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, May 27, 2018
Rev. Jim Senkel
Sun, May 20, 2018
Youth/Senior Sunday
Sun, May 13, 2018
Dr. Lisa Neslony Preaching
Sun, May 06, 2018
Dr. Lisa Neslony Preaching
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
"The Unruly Vine"
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Confirmation Sunday: "Augmented Reality"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com