SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
"Decisions for God"
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
"Everything Has Changed"
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Easter: "Good News!"
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Good Friday: I Wonder... - "I Wonder About Life and Death"
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Maundy Thursday: I Wonder - "I Wonder About God and Promises"
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder About the Future"
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder About Failure"
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Sermon Series - "I wonder..." - "I wonder about other people"
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder about Miracles"
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder About Good and Evil"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com