SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
"What Did You Say?"
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
"Where Do We Look For God?"
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
"How Christmas Works"
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Christmas Eve: "Too Many Babies"
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
"Burdens and Barriers"
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
"From Fear to Joy"
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Christmas Cantata
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
"Symbols That Direct Our Way"
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
"The Question"
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
"The Perfect Gift"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com