SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Use"
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build From Prayer"
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
"Stop, Listen, Hear"
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
"Cultivating"
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
"Planting"
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
"Unity - Working Together"
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
"Pass It On"
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
"Standing Up For Your Beliefs"
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
"In His Presence"
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
"What You Do With It"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com