SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
"Faith Security"
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Faith Superheroes - "Wonder Woman: A Friend Forever"
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Faith Superheroes - "X-Men: So Many Options"
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Faith Superheroes - "Captain America: Real and Reliable"
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Faith Superheroes - "Spiderman: Called to Serve"
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Faith Superheroes: "Batman: Dark or Light"
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Faith Superheroes: "Superman - Strong, But Weak"
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
"Finding Our Way"
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
"Rate My Service"
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
"Fruit and Faith"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com