SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Sermon Series: Follow - "Lighting Up Lent"
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Lent Sermon Series: Follow - "A Spiritual Lent"
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Series: Follow
Sermon Series: Follow - "In the Balance"
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Ash Wednesday - "Dust and Ashes"
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
"Soul Transformation"
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
"Toward or Away"
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
"Top Dog"
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
"Good, Great, God"
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
"Spiritual Water"
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
"Once Upon A Time"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com