SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
"Two Fish and a 3-D Printer"
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
"A Common Bond"
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
"Treasures in Bottles"
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
"All About Metrics"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
"A Plan"
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
"The Unruly Vine"
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Confirmation Sunday: "Augmented Reality"
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
"Decisions for God"
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
"Everything Has Changed"
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Easter: "Good News!"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com