SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
"Thank You Lord"
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
"Leaning on Christ"
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
"Redeemed"
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Ripples of Faith: "Serving God"
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Ripples of Faith: "It's Tough To Be God"
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Ripples of Faith: "Darkness Will Not Overcome"
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Ripples of Faith: "Jesus Understands"
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Live"
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Follow"
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "More Building"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com