SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 12, 2019
"Hands That Help"
Sun, May 05, 2019
"Finding and Being Found"
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Confirmation Sunday - "Keep Talking"
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday: "Yes, Yes, Yes!"
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Passage: John 13:1-19
Series: Busy
Maundy Thursday: Lenten Sermon Series - Busy - "Reconnecting to An Unhurried God"
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:18-28
Series: Busy
Lenten Sermon Series: Busy - "Give It A Rest"
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Lenten Sermon Series: Busy - "A Time For Every Matter"
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:22-0
Series: Busy
Lenten Sermon Series: Busy - "Living LIght"
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Lenten Sermon Series: Busy - "Tuning In"
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Psalms 23
Series: Busy
Lenten Sermon Series: Busy - "Preparing A Table"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com