SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
"The Word"
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
"It's No Secret"
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Sermon Series #allinthefamily: '#allinthefamily"
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Don't slam the door!"
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Do as I say, not as I do!"
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Clean your plate! There are starving people in Africa!"
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Sermon Series: @allinthefamily - "Because I Said so!"
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Sermon Series: #allinthefamily - "Seen, But Not Heard"
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
"What We Desire"
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
"What's for Dinner?"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com