SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“No Turning Back”
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Oh, the Places You’ll Go”
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
"The Big Question"
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
“Looking for Epiphanies”
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Series: Making Room
“Finding Your Way Home”
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:1-7
“A Child Changes Everything”
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Series: Making Room
“A Reluctant Whitness”
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 3:1-6
Series: Making Room
“One of These is Not Like the Other”
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 1:5-14
Series: Making Room
"When Plan B is the Only Option"
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:24-37
Series: Making Room
"Who Knows?"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com