SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Ash Wednesday - "Dust and Ashes"
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
"Soul Transformation"
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
"Toward or Away"
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Our media crew apologizes for not having a video for this week. There was an error Sunday.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
"Top Dog"
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
"Good, Great, God"
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
There was a technical issue and the service did not record. Please accept our apologies and we will have the issue resolved for next week.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
"Pass It On"
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
"Spiritual Water"
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
"Once Upon A Time"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com